Retailers

VIC

About Life Port Melbourne www.aboutlife.com.au
Ahern’s Fruit Market Foster www.aherns.com.au
Alma Organics Point Cook www.facebook.com/AlmaOrganics
Altona Fresh Altona www.freshfinefoods.com.au/
Apples and Sage Balwyn www.applesandsage.com.au
Aunt Maggie’s Fitzroy, Malvern & Carlton
www.auntmaggies.com.au
Beaumaris IGA Beaumaris http://beaumaris.igaonline.com.au/
Bendigo Organics Benidgo www.facebook.com/organicsbendigo
Bendigo Wholefoods Bendigo www.bendigowholefoods.com.au/
Belmore Biodynamic Meat Thornbury www.organicmeatsupply.com.au
Bills Farm Queen Vic Market www.billsfarm.com.au
Blairgowrie IGA Blairgowrie http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-x-press-blairgowrie/
Blood Orange Hawthorne East www.bloodorange.net.au/
Brighton Grocer Brighton
Broad Bean Organics Southbank https://broadbeanorganicgrocer.com.au/
Bunbartha Produce Shepparton www.bunbarthabeef.com
CERES Brunswick www.ceres.org.au
Chiltern Butcher Chiltern https://www.facebook.com/chilternbutchery/
Clay Health North Carlton www.clayhealth.com.au
Eastfield Natural Foods Croydon www.facebook.com/eastfieldnaturalfoods/
Edwards Providore
Kennington (Bendigo) www.edwardsprovidore.com.au/
Flinders General Store
Flinders www.flindersgeneralstore.com.au/
Forever Fresh
Echuca www.foreverfresh.com.au/
Fruits & Fare
Benalla https://www.facebook.com/FruitsNFare/
Paddlewheel Prahran Market & Koonwarra www.prahranmarket.com.au/traders/view/118/paddlewheel
Paddock to Table Laverton www.paddocktotable.com
Paddock to Pantry
Cobram https://www.facebook.com/paddocktopantrywholefoods/
Passion Foods South Melbourne www.passionfoods.com.au
Happy Apple Ascot Vale www.thehappyapple.com.au
Happy Olive Tree Sunbury https://happyolivetreecafe.com/
Hoffman’s Holistic Produce  Mansfield www.hoffmansgg.com.au
Localized Richmond www.localizedrichmond.com.au
Great Alpine Produce & Trading Porepunkah https://www.punkahpantry.com.au/
Glo Health Elsternwick www.glohealth.com.au
Goldfields Greengrocer Beechworth https://www.facebook.com/goldfieldsgreengrocer/
Green Onions Malvern East www.greenonions.com.au
Gum Tree Good Food South Yarra, Albert Park, Middle Park https://www.facebook.com/gumtreegoodfood/
Kallista Biodynamic Market Kallista www.facebook.com/kallistabiod/
Kew Organics Kew www.keworganics.com.au/
The Leaf Store
 Elwood www.theleafstore.com.au
Leo’s Fine Food & Wine Kew, Heidelberg, Hartwell www.lemaxgroup.com.au
Little Hen Organic Balaclava www.thelittlehen.com.au
Londrigan Meat Wangaratta www.londriganbeefandlamb.com.au
Harvest
 Fairfield www.harvestfoodstore.com.au
Harvey’s of Highton Geelong https://www.facebook.com/pages/Harveys-of-Highton/168329916542433
McCoppins Clifton Hill, Hawthorn www.mccoppins.com.au
Myrtleford Foodworks Myrtleford www.foodworks.com.au/Myrtleford
Mornington Prime Cuts Mornington www.morningtonprimecuts.com.au/
Merchant Beaumaris
Nightingale Bros Produce Wandiligong www.nightingalebros.com.au
Natural Food Market Montmorency
All About Organics
Online www.allaboutorganicsonline.com.au
Obelix & Co Fitzroy www.obelixandco.com.au
Organic Wholefoods Brunswick, Fitzroy & Flemington www.wholefoods.com.au
Organicly Grown Malvern www.organicallygrown.com.au
Olive Health Foods Albury www.olivehealthfoods.com.au
Pachamama Wholefoods Brunswick www.pachamamawholefoods.com.au
Patterson Organics Bentleigh www.facebook.com/pattersonorganics
Plump Yarraville www.plump.com.au
Replenish Williamstown www.replenish.net.au/
Renaissance IGA Hawthorn http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/renaissance-iga-hawthorn/
Rose Street Pantry Fitzroy https://rosestpantry.com.au/
Riccardi’s Alpine Meats Bright www.facebook.com/Ricardis-Alpine-Gourmet-Meat/
Scicluna’s Mentone & Tooronga www.sciclunas.com.au
Stella’s Pantry Warragul www.stellaspantry.com.au
Sunnybrook Ormond www.glutenfreeshop.com.au
Terra Madre Northcote www.terramadre.com.au
The Common Good Hawthorn https://www.commongoodstore.com.au/
The Little Vegetable Ivanhoe East www.facebook.com/thelittlevegetable/
The Pantry on Main Romsey www.thepantryonmain.com.au/
T.O.M.S
 South Melbourne Market www.toms.net.au
Toscano’s Kew, Toorak, Richmond www.toscanos.com.au
Village Trader Myrtleford https://www.facebook.com/thevillagetradermyrtleford/
Wangaratta Wholefoods Wangaratta  wangarattawholefoods.com.au/
Wholefood Merchant Ferntree Gully & Greensborough www.wholefoodmerchants.com/
Wilson’s Fruit & Veg Ballarat www.wilsonsfruit.com.au
Gateway Estate Coldstream www.gatewayestate.com.au
Your Everyday Gourmet Wangaratta www.youreverydaygourmet.com.au
The Village Store Yarraville https://villagestore.com.au/
Mount Beauty Foodworks Mount Beauty www.foodworks.com.au/MountBeauty
Yum Organics Caulfield South www.yumorganics.com

NSW

About Life Rozelle, Double Bay, Surry Hills, & Cammeary www.aboutlife.com.au
Almar Organic Albury www.almarorganics.com.au
Always Organic
Brookvale alwaysorganicnorthernbeaches.com
Bondi Beach IGA Bondi http://our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-bondi-beach/
Doorstep Organics Online www.doorsteporganics.com.au
Dr Earth Newtown www.drearthwellnesscentre.com/
East Albury IGA Albury www.eastalburyiga.com.au/
Flannerys Bondi, Crows Nest, Lane Cove, Cronulla, Engadine, Gymea, Mona Vale www.flannerys.com.au/
Foodies Organic Peakhurst www.foodiesorganic.com.au
Fruitologist
Bondi & Rozelle www.fruitologist.com.au/
The Health Emporium Bondi www.healthemporium.com.au/
Glebe IGA Glebe our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-glebe/
Harris Farm Markets All stores www.harrisfarm.com.au
Inlakesh Living Foods Macquarie Centre & MacArthur Centre www.inlakeshlivingfoods.com.au
Kareela Grocer Karella www.kareelagrocer.com.au
Maloney’s Grocer Coogee, Surry Hills & Woollahra www.maloneysgrocer.com.au
OFAFM Organics
Brookvale & Manly www.ofarm.com.au/
Pyrmont IGA Pyrmont www.supaigapyrmont.com.au/
Antico’s Northbridge  http://anticos.com.au
Wholefoods House Woollahra, Rosebery www.wholefoodshouse.com.au

Cafes/Restaurants

Bridge Rd Brewers Beechworth www.bridgeroadbrewers.com.au
Bright Brewrey Bright www.brightbrewrey.com.au
Boyntons Faethertop Wines Porepunkah www.feathertopwinery.com.au
Peddlar Beechworth https://www.facebook.com/Peddlar-1056220597723158/
Coffee Chakra Myrtleford www.facebook.com/coffeechakra
Crate Coffee Heidelberg www.cratespecialtycoffee.com.au
Crux & Co South Melbourne www.facebook.com/thecruxandco/
Dal Zotto Wines Whitfield www.dalzotto.com.au
Gapsted Wines Gapsted www.gapstedwines.com.au
Little Sunflower Elwood www.facebook.com/littlesunflowercafe
COOH Alexandra & North Curl Curl www.cooh.com.au
Lights in The Attic Hawthorn East www.lightsintheatticcafe.tumblr.com
Mansfield Coffee Merchant Mansfield www.mansfieldcoffeemerchant.com.au
Mile End Bagels Fitzroy www.mile-end.com.au/
Mr Benedict Albury www.mrbenedict.com.au
Myrtleford Hotel Myrtleford www.myrtlefordhotelmotel.com.au
North Kitchen Castlemaine
The Nest Euroa www.thenesteuroa.com.au
Ringer Reef Wines Porepunkah www.ringerreef.com.au
Republica St Kilda www.stkildavenues.com.au
The River Deck Cafe Bright www.theriverdeck.com.au
Rough & Bare Mona Vale, St Leonards www.roughandbare.com.au
Rustik Cafe Benalla www.rustik.net.au
Saint Monday Yackandandah www.saintmondaycafe.com.au
Salvatore’s Pizzeria Wangaratta www.salvatorespizzeria.com.au
Watermarc Dining Wangaratta www.facebook.com/watermarcwangaratta/
Westside Ale Works South Melbourne www.westsidealeworks.com.au

Suppliers of Raw Materials

Borrowdale
 (Free Range Pork) www.borrowdalefreerange.com.au
Paddock Pigs
 (Free Range Pigs) Yea
Walkabout Apiaries
 (Honey)  www.walkaboutapiaries.com.au/
Milawa Free Range (Free Range Chicken) https://www.facebook.com/Milawa-Free-Range-Poultry-243583648999788/
Deutscher’s Turkey (Free Range Turkey) www.deutschersturkeyfarm.com
Smoke Master (Woodchips) www.smokemaster.com.au/
Mountain Fresh Trout Farm (Trout & Salmon) https://www.mountainfreshtroutharrietville.com/