Retailers

VIC

About Life Port Melbourne www.aboutlife.com.au
Ahern’s Fruit Market Foster www.aherns.com.au
Alma Organics Point Cook www.facebook.com/AlmaOrganics
Apples and Sage Balwyn www.applesandsage.com.au
Aunt Maggie’s Fitzroy, Malvern & Carlton
www.auntmaggies.com.au
Bendigo Wholefoods Bendigo www.bendigowholefoods.com.au/
Biviano & Sons Fairfield www.bivianoandsons.com.au
Belmore Biodynamic Meat Thornbury www.organicmeatsupply.com.au
Blairgowrie IGA Blairgowrie our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-x-press-blairgowrie/
Blood Orange Hawthorne East www.bloodorange.net.au/
Broad Bean Organics Southbank
CERES Brunswick www.ceres.org.au
Clay Health North Carlton www.clayhealth.com.au
Edwards Providore
Kennington (Bendigo) www.edwardsprovidore.com.au/
Flinders General Store
Flinders www.flindersgeneralstore.com.au/
Fruits & Fare
Benalla
Frederick’s Richmond www.fredericksrichmond.com.au/
Paddlewheel Prahran Market & Koonwarra www.prahranmarket.com.au/traders/view/118/paddlewheel
Paddock to Table Laverton www.paddocktotable.com
Paddock to Pantry
Cobram
Passion Foods South Melbourne www.passionfoods.com.au
Happy Apple Ascot Vale www.thehappyapple.com.au
Happy Olive Tree Sunbury
Hoffman’s Holistic Produce  Mansfield www.hoffmansholisticproduce.com.au
Localized Richmond www.localizedrichmond.com.au
Great Alpine Produce & Trading Porepunkah www.gapt.com.au
Glo Health Elsternwick www.glohealth.com.au
Goldfields Greengrocer Beechworth
Gum Tree Good Food South Yarra, Albert Park, Middle Park
Kew Organics Kew www.keworganics.com.au/
LaManna Direct Essendon Fields www.lamannadirect.com.au/
The Leaf Store
 Elwood & Brighton www.theleafstore.com.au
Leo’s Fine Food & Wine Kew, Heidelberg, Hartwell www.lemaxgroup.com.au
Little Hen Organic Balaclava www.thelittlehen.com.au
Londrigan Meat Wangaratta www.londriganbeefandlamb.com.au
Harvest
 Fairfield www.harvestfoodstore.com.au
Harvey’s of Highton Geelong
Hudson Meats Toorak www.hudsonmeats.com
Myrtleford Foodworks Myrtleford www.foodworks.com.au/Myrtleford
Mornington Prime Cuts Mornington www.morningtonprimecuts.com.au/
Murchant Beaumaris www.themurchantbeaumaris.com.au
All About Organics
Online www.allaboutorganicsonline.com.au
Organic Wholefoods Brunswick, Fitzroy & Flemington www.wholefoods.com.au
Organicly Grown Malvern www.organicallygrown.com.au
Pachamama Wholefoods Brunswick www.pachamamawholefoods.com.au
Patterson Organics Bentleigh www.facebook.com/pattersonorganics
Plump Yarraville www.plump.com.au
Provata Flemington www.provata.com.au
Replenish Williamstown www.replenish.net.au/
Rose Street Pantry Fitzroy
Riccardi’s Alpine Meats Bright www.facebook.com/Ricardis-Alpine-Gourmet-Meat/
Scicluna’s Mentone & Tooronga www.sciclunas.com.au
Skinner and Hackett
North Carlton www.skinnerandhackett.com.au

Stella’s Pantry Warragul www.stellaspantry.com.au
Sunnybrook Ormond www.glutenfreeshop.com.au
Super Fruit
Ivanhoe www.facebook.com/SuperfruitOrganics
Terra Madre Northcote www.terramadre.com.au
The Common Good Hawthorn www.thecommongoodstore.com.au
T.O.M.S
 South Melbourne Market www.toms.net.au
Toscano’s Kew, Toorak, Richmond www.toscanos.com.au
Village Trader Myrtleford
Wangaratta Wholefoods
Wangaratta  wangarattawholefoods.com.au/
Wholefood Merchant Ferntree Gully www.wholefoodmerchants.com/
Wintersun Fruit Shepparton
Wilson’s Fruit & Veg Ballarat www.wilsonsfruit.com.au
Gateway Estate Coldstream www.gatewayestate.com.au
Your Everyday Gourmet Wangaratta www.youreverydaygourmet.com.au
Yum Organics Caulfield www.yumorganics.com
The Village Store Yarraville www.thevillagestore.com.au
Mount Beauty Foodworks Mount Beauty www.foodworks.com.au/MountBeauty
Yackandandah Foodworks Yackandandah www.foodworks.com.au/Yackandandah

NSW

About Life Rozelle, Double Bay, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Lane Cove, Crows Nest & Cammeary www.aboutlife.com.au
Always Organic
Brookvale alwaysorganicnorthernbeaches.com
Chop Shop Carnivorium Hurlstone Park www.chopshopcarnivorium.com.au
Doorstep Organics Online www.doorsteporganics.com.au
Dr Earth Newtown www.drearthwellnesscentre.com/
Foodies Organic Peakhurst www.foodiesorganic.com.au
Fruitologist
Bondi & Rozelle www.fruitologist.com.au/
The Health Emporium Bondi www.healthemporium.com.au/
Harris Farm Markets All stores www.harrisfarm.com.au
Hudson Meats Cammeray, Rose Bay, Mosman, Lane Cove, Drummoyne www.hudsonmeats.com
Inlakesh Living Foods Macquarie Centre & MacArthur Centre www.inlakeshlivingfoods.com.au
Maloney’s Grocer Coogee www.maloneysgrocer.com.au
OFAFM Organics
Brookvale & Manly www.ofarm.com.au/
Pure Organics Panaina
Antico’s
Northbridge  http://anticos.com.au
Wholefoods House Woollahra, Rosebery & Waterloo www.wholefoodshouse.com.au

Cafes/Restaurants

Bridge Rd Brewers Beechworth www.bridgeroadbrewers.com.au
Bright Brewrey Bright www.brightbrewrey.com.au
Peddlar Beechworth
Coffee Chakra Myrtleford www.facebook.com/coffeechakra
Crux & Co South Melbourne www.facebook.com/thecruxandco/
Dal Zotto Wines Whitfield www.dalzotto.com.au
Little Sunflower Elwood www.facebook.com/littlesunflowercafe
COOH Alexandra & North Curl Curl www.cooh.com.au
Lights in the Attic Hawthorn East www.lightsintheatticcafe.tumblr.com
Mitte Cafe Fitzroy North http://mitte.com.au
Mile End Bagels Fitzroy www.mile-end.com.au/
Mr Benedict Albury www.mrbenedict.com.au
North Kitchen
Castlemaine
Republica St Kilda www.stkildavenues.com.au
Saint Monday Yackandandah www.saintmondaycafe.com.au

Suppliers of Raw Materials

Borrowdale
 (Free Range Pork) www.borrowdalefreerange.com.au
Paddock Pigs
 (Free Range Pigs) Yea
Walkabout Apiaries
 (Honey)  www.walkaboutapiaries.com.au/
Milawa Free Range (Free Range Chicken) Milawa
Deutscher’s Turkey (Free Range Turkey) www.deutschersturkeyfarm.com
Smoke Master (Woodchips) www.smokemaster.com.au/
Mountain Fresh Trout Farm (Trout & Salmon)  Harrietville